Team  

VORSTAND

Harald Eckert

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Harald

eckert@israelaktuell.de

Dietmar Kern

Schatzmeister

Dietmar

kern@israelaktuell.de

Markus Neumann

Vorstand

Markus

neumann@israelaktuell.de

Ralf Hermann

Vorstand

Ralf

hermann@israelaktuell.de

TEAM

Tanja Bolay

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tanja

bolay@israelaktuell.de

Joachim Kudlek

Redakteur

Joachim

kudlek@israelaktuell.de

D. Steeb

Hilfsprojekte, Fundraising

David Steeb

steeb@israelaktuell.de

Petra Hennemann

Leitung der Geschäftsstelle

Petra

hennemann@israelaktuell.de

Ansgar Niehoff

Israel Connect

Ansgar 2

ansgar.niehoff@israelconnect.de

Josias Terschüren

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Josias

terschuren@israelaktuell.de

Luca-Elias Hezel

Israel Connect, Assistenz

Luca 1

luca.hezel@israelconnect.de

Sieglind Schneider

Personalwesen

Sieglind

schneider@israelaktuell.de

Tobias Krämer

Lehrmaterial, Basisnetz

Tobias

kraemer@israelaktuell.de

Inge Simon

Buchhaltung

Inge

simon@israelaktuell.de

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This